• Staff
  • Board
  • Associate Board
  • Alumni Committee
  • Leadership Council

Elizabeth Ash

Special Assistant

Molly Friesenborg

Assistant Director of Evaluation

Jasmine Froe

Career Pathways Manager

Julie Anne Green

Chief Executive Officer

Shannon Jeffries

Assistant Director of Scholar Success

Nicholas Lorenz

Communications and Grants Manager

Griselda Macias

Program Director

Jesseca Myers

Development Manager

Allie Sirrine

Scholars Program Manager

Danny Valerio

Administrative Assistant

Jamila Williams

Assistant Director of Career Success